Headquarter Austria

Alois Edler

Thermowhite GmbH Manager
Alois Edler
Tel: 0043 664 1241044
edler@thermowhite.at



Christian Edler

Thermowhite GmbH Manager
Christian Edler
Tel: 0043 664 3948299
c.edler@thermowhite.at



Robin Edler

Thermowhite GmbH Manager
Robin Edler
robin@thermowhite.at



Thomas Eisinger

Disposition/work scheduling
Thomas Eisinger
Tel: 0043 7563 21811 - 13
Mobile: 0043 664 88230480
t.eisinger@thermowhite.at



Franz Burger

Thermowhite Germany Manager
Franz Burger
Tel: 0049 172 6122643
f.burger@thermowhite.com



Franz Burger

Branch Tyrol
Innsbrucker Straße 26
6382 Kirchdorf in Tirol
Andreas Erhart-Bürger
Tel: 0043 664 88928910
andi@tw-west.at
www.thermowhite.com



Peter Hensel

Disposition/construction management
Peter Hensel
Tel: 0043 664 88928900
peter.hensel@thermowhite.at



Christian Kettner

Field service/construction management W/NÖ/BGL
Christian Kettner
Tel: 0043 660 2181387
c.kettner@thermowhite.at



Christoph Schieber

WPK
Quality management
Christoph Schieber
Tel: 0043 7563 21813
Tel: 0043 664 5007666
labor@thermowhite.at



Maria Benedetter

Office
Maria Benedetter
Tel: 0043 7563 21813
Fax: 0043 7563 21814
office@thermowhite.com



Carolina Doblmaier

Office
Carolina Doblmaier
Tel: 0043 7563 21811
Fax: 0043 7563 21812
office@thermowhite.com



Germany

Nico Langhans

17219 Möllenhagen
Nico Langhans
Tel: 0049 39928 609790
Mobile: 0049 162 8557411
n.langhans@thermowhite-nordost.de



Bert Orbanz

15913 Alt Zauche / Wußwerk
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Bert Orbanz
Tel: 0049 3546 2742-0
Mobile: 0049 172 9145020
info@info@estrichbau-orbanz.de



Hans-Hermann Labohm

26670 Uplengen-Remels
Hans-Hermann Labohm
Tel: 0049 4956 407130
info@thermowhite-nordwest.de



Thomas König

45772 Marl
Thomas König
Tel: 0049 2365 9745710
nrw@thermowhite-nordwest.de



Karl Haidinger

86169 Augsburg
Karl Haidinger
Tel: 0049 821 41903412
Mobile: 0049 171 5590099
info@thermowhite-sued.de



Franz Burger

85049 Ingolstadt
Franz Burger
Tel: 0049 841 3791 903
Mobile: 0049 172 6122643
f.burger@thermowhite.com



Sebastian Schauberger

94118 Jandelsbrunn
Sebastian Schauberger
Tel: 0049 160 7883311
info@schauberger-estrich.de



Arthur Steiner

94486 Osterhofen-Altenmarkt
Arthur Steiner
Tel: 0049 9932 4000920
info@ast-baustoffe.de



Baltics & Scandinavia

Thermowhite Baltics & Scandinavia
Katolu iela 15–9
1006 Riga (LV)
Lativia

Elina Strausa

Chief executive officer
Elina Strausa
Tel.: 00371 26 340506
elina@thermowhite.lv



Janis Znots

Project manager
Janis Znots
Tel.: 00371 29 483838
ofiss@thermowhite.lv



Belgium/The Netherlands

Laurent Dierickx

Quality Building Solutions
Laurent Dierickx
Rue de Coulanges la Vineuse 8
1370 Jodoigne

Tel: 0032 494 150110
Fax: 0032 10 814205
info@qualitybuildingsolutions.be



Russia

David Leonhardt

St. Petersburg
David Leonhardt
Tel: 0049 2683 966030
info@dlh-koeln.de



Croatia

Milan Tanjic

10410 Velika Gorica
Milan Tanjic
Finitas d.o.o.
Tel: 00385 981609929
info@finitas.hr



Kosovo

Maliq Paqarizi

Prishtinë 10000
Maliq Paqarizi
Tel: 045243399
planeti-eng@hotmail.com



Swiss

Ronny Kneubühler

6363 Fürigen
Ronny Kneubühler
Tel: 0041 79 363 43 84
ronny.kneubuehler@bfbag.com